ca43606920 · fix(remote-config): restore the caller's home when the token scope build fails · Updated 2026-11-06 04:01:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?